Mapeadores

Admin app Shibo

Name of Player: Shibo
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:29320213
How many hours do you have on the server? Time! Vip Dios/Around 1300 hrs
Do you have Discord installed? How often do you connect to Mapeadores Discord? Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I’ve got a mic and discord. I’m on every day so far, might be a bit less once I find a job.

Who told you to join Mapeadores? How long have you known him?

No one. I found it myself years ago when i started to explore ZE in CSGO after quitting CSS ZE once it started dying.

Why do you want to join the community?

I’ve been playing on mapea for about 2 years at this point, and there’s alot of inactive admins when there’s someone micspamming which turns away new players.

Why should we count on you? What can you bring?

I’ve been playing ZE for a long time and I think it’s good to have an admin who can sense the general mood of the server and act thereafter.

How old are you? 23.

Do you have experience in server administration?

I’ve played ZE for a long time, and was essentially a shadowadmin for a short while on GFLru

8 Likes

+rep. This server needs a strict admin and Shibo would be the very best choice I know.

1 Like

2 Likes

:+1: Thumbs up for me, cool guy and follow the rules. (well nearly everytime KEK)

1 Like

We need a guy like him, there’s a lot of people that mess up goods rounds cuz they overtalk/mic spam when leaders are speaking and some of them just troll with items… and Shibo always tries to maintain order and warn them to stop. He’s not the “nicest” guy, but that’s exactly what we need for this “job”. Overall he does way more good than warm :+1:

2 Likes

sometimes a bit toxic but will take his role as admin seriously +1

1 Like

I vote yay. Excellent tardwrangler :+1:

1 Like

I’d also believe that he would do a good job. He got good presence in the server, whether it be time online or respect from other players.